Translation

Our professional team of AI-supported translators, editors, proofreaders, industry experts, engineers and DTP specialists provide quick, high-quality translations no matter the complexity, subject or language pair.

AWATERA is a community of more than 60,000 translators working in all language pairs in tandem with industry experts in any field.

Our translation services are flexible enough to fit any budget and deadline:



Expert translation:
You get a unique final product indistinguishable from an original copy written to the highest standards of any foreign language. We engage top industry experts and professional copywriters to pore over every last detail of your texts.

Professional translation:
Accurate specialized terminology guaranteed, even for the toughest subjects. This service includes proofreading by a native speaker and includes a customized client management program for the continuous improvement of translation quality.

Standard translation:
This offering can be found in most language service providers. But with AWATERA, we structure our approach around each customer's individual needs. Your personal manager handles all project stages to guarantee deliverables meet your expectations in terms of quality and deadlines, without ever exceeding your established budget.

Express translation:
This is the perfect solution for unexpected situations where you need a large volume translated ASAP. The service is built on AI-enhanced translation powered by a neural network and human experience, followed by human post-editing. You get a coherent text fit for internal use in your organization within the tightest time frames and at no additional charge for urgency.

 AI-enhanced translation powered by a neural network and human experience:
The best translation option when all you need is to quickly grasp general meaning. Our technologies for AI-enhanced translation have customizable settings so the final product complies with the corporate profile of your company. Plus, unlike free services, our solution is secure and preserves the complete confidentiality of your documents.


Calculate price

Письменный перевод

Наша профессиональная команда переводчиков, редакторов, корректоров, отраслевых экспертов, инженеров и верстальщиков, усиленная технологиями искусственного интеллекта, быстро и качественно выполнит перевод любой сложности и тематики в любой языковой паре.

AWATERA — это более 60 000 переводчиков, работающих со всеми языковыми парами, а также отраслевые эксперты по любым тематикам.

Для вас доступен перевод в рамках любого бюджета и в разные сроки.


Экспертный перевод:

Вы получаете уникальный текст на иностранном языке, создающий впечатление блестяще написанного оригинала. К вашим проектам подключаются сильнейшие отраслевые эксперты и профессиональные копирайтеры, которые прорабатывают ваши тексты до мелочей.

Профессиональный перевод:

Обеспечивает точность специализированной терминологии даже в самой сложной тематике. Услуга включает обязательную вычитку носителем языка и предусматривает ведение клиента по индивидуальной программе постоянного улучшения качества переводов.

Стандартный перевод:

Услуга, которую предлагает большинство поставщиков лингвистических услуг на рынке, однако у нас она включает учет индивидуальных требований заказчика. Ваш персональный менеджер, не превышая установленного бюджета, организует стадии проекта так, чтобы результат соответствовал вашим ожиданиям по качеству и срокам.

Экспресс-перевод:

Отличное решение для форс-мажорных ситуаций, когда необходимо получить срочный перевод больших объемов текста. Услуга подразумевает машинный перевод с последующим редактированием человеком (т. н. постредактирование). В кратчайшие сроки и без наценки за срочность вы получаете связный текст, пригодный для внутреннего пользования.

Машинный перевод:

Оптимальный вариант перевода документов для случаев, когда вам нужно в считанные минуты понять общий смысл написанного. Наши технологии позволяют кастомизировать машинный перевод так, чтобы результаты соответствовали корпоративной специфике вашей компании. Кроме того, в отличие от бесплатных сервисов мы предлагаем безопасное решение, позволяющее сохранять полную конфиденциальность ваших документов. 


Рассчитать стоимость