EN
RU EN
About us What we do Industries Technologies News Contact us
About us What we do Industries Technologies News Contact us

Search...

Respond on vacation «»
Drag or press for downdload files*
Get offer
Thank you very much! Your order is calculating now. We will contact you as soon as possible.
*Drag or press for downdload files
If there is no file, indicate the number of words
* - the approximate time since the start of the translation work
Get offer
Drag or press for downdload files
* - the approximate time since the start of the translation work
To make a splash in its new market, Lenovo needed high-quality marketing localizations that comprehensively adapted its signature style for the local market and target audience. The company's marketing experts found what they were looking for at AWATERA...

To make a splash in a new market, Lenovo knew it needed high-quality marketing localizations that comprehensively adapted its signature style for the local market and target audience. The company's marketing experts found what they were looking for at AWATERA.

The adaptation process was built on 4 stages:

  • the work of a top-tier professional marketing translator specializing in Lenovo's industry
  • the work of a scientific editor ensuring the meaning of the original is captured and the terminology is accurate
  • follow-up adaptation by a professional copywriter to incorporate local marketing nuances geared towards the target audience
  • final review by a proofreader.

In the end, Lenovo was happy to inform us that the marketing materials we localized needed no additional review or revision.

About company
Lenovo is a global technology company and the world's leading manufacturer of personal computers, mobile devices, and other electronics. With a turnover of $43 billion and operations in 160 countries, it ranks 226th in the Fortune 500.
Other story
SAP localizes its solutions into many different languages around the world. AWATERA handles their needs in Russia by providing quick, high-quality software localizations focused on resource strings, user experience, and specialized terminology.

SAP localizes its solutions into many different languages around the world. AWATERA handles their needs in Russia by providing quick, high-quality software localizations focused on resource strings, user experience, and specialized terminology.

The localization process was designed as follows:

Right off the bat, our specialists studied SAP software solutions. This stage is essential, as it helps clarify details such as purpose, audience, software features, etc. Without an understanding of the principles of operation and user profile of software solutions, there is the very real risk that the interface translation (even when handled by professionals) will be inaccurate.

Next, we created a glossary including basic terms, abbreviations and acronyms. This "working dictionary" was first fully approved by the customer.

Only then did we let our native speakers start translating, editing and proofreading. An essential part of this stage is also testing the localization by running the software and assessing translation accuracy.

But our work was still not over: the next step was preparing the help system and functional testing of the finished localization.

The final stage is getting the design documentation in order.

Thanks to our efforts, SAP streamlined its process of launching new solutions in Russia, and now rolls out its bestsellers both quickly and effectively.

About company
SAP is a global leader in the development of automated systems for enterprise-level processes and activities including accounting, trade, manufacturing, financial management, HR, warehousing, etc.
Other story
To ensure comprehensive language services for this important political and economic event, AWATERA provided 87 specialists proficient in English, Korean, Chinese, and Japanese. Our top simultaneous and consecutive interpreters worked in parallel throughout 11 meeting rooms. After translating presentations for 350 investment projects, our positive feedback came in the form of 4,000 applications from prospective participants.

To ensure comprehensive language services for this important political and economic event, AWATERA provided 87 specialists proficient in English, Korean, Chinese, and Japanese. Our top simultaneous and consecutive interpreters worked in parallel throughout 11 meeting rooms. After translating presentations for 350 investment projects, our positive feedback came in the form of 4,000 applications from prospective participants.

To support such a major event, the organizers needed a reliable partner capable of efficiently handling the forum's full range of translation and interpreting tasks, including:

  • Simultaneous interpretation of sessions in 11 meeting rooms into 5 working languages (English, Russian, Korean, Japanese, and Chinese)
  • Consecutive interpretation for participants from the event's start to finish
  • Translation of 200+ documents, including invitations, press releases and presentations
  • Content localization for the mobile app with descriptions of the 350+ investment projects discussed at the forum.

A comprehensive approach and careful and competent organization of translation services contributed to the roaring success of Eastern Economic Forum 2015. Our participation in the event involved 32 simultaneous interpreters, 20 consecutive interpreters, and 35 translators and editors for a total of more than 100 specialists, including AWATERA managers and assistants.

About Forum
On September 3–5, 2015, Vladivostok hosted the Eastern Economic Forum, welcoming approximately 2,500 participants from 28 countries in Southeast Asia, Europe, and the Americas.
Other story
Held in Moscow, the Atlases Forum brought together 3,000 participants from all over the world to share their experience and discuss issues such as entering international markets, next-gen business models, and how to attract investments. The AWATERA team ensured a seamless dialog among the forum's diverse public.

Held in Moscow, Atlases Forum brought together 3,000 participants from all over the world to share their experience and discuss issues such as entering international markets, next-gen business models, and how to attract investments. The AWATERA team ensured a seamless dialog among the forum's diverse public by providing 6 consecutive and simultaneous interpreters to cover the event. Our specialists successfully interpreted (from English into Russian) the presentations of such "Atlases" of the business community as Verne Harnish, the founder of Gazelles; Tony Fernandes, CEO of AirAsia; and even the speech of Shaolin monk Shi Xing Mi.

As part of a special assignment for Russia 24 (TV channel), one of our specialists also interpreted the interview with Raj Sisodia, professor at Babson College and Trustee of Conscious Capitalism Inc., and the interview with Ben Hammersley, chief editor of Wired UK (a Condé Nast publication).

About Forum
On October 4–5, 2016, Moscow's Crocus City Hall hosted the first Atlases, a Russian business forum organized by Winning the Hearts Group. The event was attended by more than three thousand entrepreneurs from all over the world.
Other story
GO GLOBAL!
Translation Localization Highlights
60 000+ translators
10 000+ interpreters
5 000+ happy customers
500 000+ success stories
Number 1 in Russia & CIS
24/7/365 support
Quality SLA
All languages and subject matters
ISO 9001 and 17100, EN 15038
In-house R&D
Skolkovo resident
AEB member
One of our 5,000+ happy customers
Lenovo is rapidly taking over the Russian market and edging out competitors thanks to effective marketing localizations
To make a splash in its new market, Lenovo needed high-quality marketing localizations that comprehensively adapted its signature style for the local market and target audience. The company's marketing experts found what they were looking for at AWATERA...
More
The successful launch of new software products depends on how intuitive their interface is, which is directly related to localization quality
SAP localizes its solutions into many different languages around the world. AWATERA handles their needs in Russia by providing quick, high-quality software localizations focused on resource strings, user experience, and specialized terminology.
More
High-quality interpretation helped 2,500 forum guests from 28 countries in Southeast Asia, Europe and the Americas find a common tongue
To ensure comprehensive language services for this important political and economic event, AWATERA provided 87 specialists proficient in English, Korean, Chinese, and Japanese. Our top simultaneous and consecutive interpreters worked in parallel throughout 11 meeting rooms. After translating presentations for 350 investment projects, our positive feedback came in the form of 4,000 applications from prospective participants.
More
AWATERA provides language services for the most prominent international business events
Held in Moscow, the Atlases Forum brought together 3,000 participants from all over the world to share their experience and discuss issues such as entering international markets, next-gen business models, and how to attract investments. The AWATERA team ensured a seamless dialog among the forum's diverse public.
More
Moscow Central District
Telephone: +7 (495) 212-09-89
Online orders: 24/7
Office hours: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Mon.– Fri.)
Address: 2B Otradnaya St., bldg. 9, Moscow, 127273, Russian Federation
Successfully submitted form!
Almaty
Telephone: +7 727 329 44 91
Online orders: 24/7
Office hours: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Mon.– Fri.)
Address: 159/265 Zhambyla St./corner of Bayzakova St., office 10, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Successfully submitted form!
Los Angeles
Telephone: +1-408-627-6888
Online orders: 24/7
Office hours: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Mon.– Fri.)
Address: 5250 Lankershim Blvd #555,Los Angeles, CA 91601
Successfully submitted form!
Kiev
Telephone: +380 445 91 29 47
Online orders: 24/7
Office hours: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Mon.– Fri.)
Address: 13v Moskovsky Avenue, 7th floor, Kiev, 04073, Ukraine
Successfully submitted form!
Kazan
Telephone: +7 843 225 03 54
Online orders: 24/7
Office hours: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Mon.– Fri.)
Address: 52 Peterburgskaya St., office 211, Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, 420074, Russian Federation
Successfully submitted form!
Nicosia
Online orders: 24/7
Office hours: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Mon.– Fri.)
Address: 69 Arch Makarios III Ave., TLAIS TOWER, 3rd Floor, office 301, Nicosia, 1070, Cyprus
Successfully submitted form!
Belgorod
Telephone: +7 4722 77 03 99
Online orders: 24/7
Office hours: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Mon.– Fri.)
Address: 2 Kostyukova St., Belgorod, 308024, Russian Federation
Successfully submitted form!

RU
RU EN
О нас Услуги Отрасли Технологии Новости Контакты
О нас Услуги Отрасли Технологии Новости Контакты

Поиск...

Ответ на вакансию «»
Перенести файлы или нажмите для загрузки
Рассчитать стоимость
Спасибо! Мы скоро свяжемся с вами!
*Перенести файлы или нажмите для загрузки
* - Если нет файла, то укажите количество слов
Рассчитать стоимость
Прикрепите или перетащите техническое задание
Успешный вывод на рынок новых программных продуктов зависит от интуитивности интерфейса, что напрямую связано с качественной локализацией маркетинговых материалов, включающая комплексный процесс адаптации маркетингового текста к локальному рынку и целевой аудитории, на которую он рассчитан. С такой задачей маркетологи Lenovo пришли в AWATERA…

Для выхода на новый рынок компании Lenovo требовалась качественная локализация маркетинговых материалов, включающая комплексный процесс адаптации маркетингового текста к локальному рынку и целевой аудитории, на которую он рассчитан. С такой задачей маркетологи Lenovo пришли в AWATERA.

Процесс адаптации текста включал четыре стадии:

  • Перевод текста профессиональным переводчиком высшей категории, специализирующимся на переводе маркетинговых текстов для данной отрасли.
  • Редактирование текста научным редактором, гарантирующее адекватность передачи смысла и корректность использованной терминологии.
  • Доработка текста профессиональным копирайтером с целью адаптации маркетинговых реалий к локальному рынку и целевой аудитории.
  • Финальная вычитка текста корректором.

В результате сотрудники компании Lenovo отмечают, что локализованные нами маркетинговые материалы не требуют дополнительной проверки и доработки.

О компании:
Lenovo — глобальная технологическая компания, мировой лидер в сфере производства персональных компьютеров, мобильных устройств и другой электроники. Занимает 226-е место в международном рейтинге Fortune 500 с оборотом в 43 млрд долларов США. Имеет бизнес в 160 странах мира.
Другая история
SAP локализует свою продукцию на множество языков по всему миру. Компания AWATERA профессионально справляется с поставленной задачей в России: быстро и качественно локализует ПО с учетом ресурсных строк, пользовательского опыта и софтверной терминологии.

SAP локализует свою продукцию на множество языков по всему миру. Компания AWATERA профессионально справляется с поставленной задачей в России: быстро и качественно локализует ПО с учетом ресурсных строк, пользовательского опыта и принятой в данной сфере терминологии.

Процесс локализации строился следующим образом:

  • В первую очередь наши специалисты изучили программные продукты SAP. Это важный этап, на котором выясняются все детали: назначение, аудитория, особенности работы ПО и т. д. Без знания принципов работы и портрета пользователя программного продукта есть риск, что перевод интерфейса, даже выполненный профессионалами, будет неточным.
  • На следующем этапе мы создали глоссарий, в который вошли основные термины, сокращения и аббревиатуры. Такой «рабочий словарь» обязательно утверждается заказчиком.
  • Только после этого мы приступили непосредственно к переводу, редактуре и вычитке текстов носителями языка. Немаловажный этап такой работы — тестирование локализации путем запуска ПО и оценки правильности перевода.
  • На этом работа не закончилась, предстояли еще подготовка справочной системы, отладка продукта и тестирование готовой локализации.
  • Завершающий этап — подготовка документов по проекту.

В итоге компания SAP отладила процесс запуска своих новых продуктов в России, быстро и эффективно выводит новые бестселлеры на этот рынок.

О компании
SAP — мировой лидер в области разработки автоматизированных систем для таких внутренних процессов и сфер деятельности предприятий, как бухгалтерский учет, торговля, производство, управление финансами, персоналом, складскими помещениями и т. д.
Другая история
Для всесторонней поддержки участников этого важнейшего политического и экономического события компания AWATERA предоставила 51 переводчика английского, корейского, китайского и японского языков. Параллельно в 11 залах работали наши лучшие синхронные и последовательные переводчики. 350 инвестиционных проектов, переведенных нами, получили отклик в виде 4 000 заявок на участие в них по итогам Форума.

Для всесторонней лингвистической поддержки этого важнейшего политического и экономического мероприятия компания AWATERA предоставила 87 специалистов по английскому, корейскому, китайскому и японскому языкам. Параллельно в 11 залах работали наши лучшие синхронные и последовательные переводчики. По итогам форума 350 инвестиционных проектов, презентации которых мы переводили, получили отклик в виде 4 000 заявок на участие.

Для сопровождения столь масштабного мероприятия организаторам требовался надежный партнер, способный качественно решить полный спектр переводческих задач форума, в числе которых:

  • синхронный перевод сессий в 11 залах на 5 языков форума (английский, русский, корейский, японский, китайский);
  • последовательный перевод для участников форума в ходе всего мероприятия;
  • письменный перевод 200+ документов: приглашений, пресс-релизов, презентаций;
  • локализация контента для мобильного приложения с описанием 350+ инвестиционных проектов форума.

Комплексный подход, тщательная и компетентная организация перевода помогли провести Восточный экономический форум-2015 на высочайшем профессиональном уровне. В мероприятии были задействованы: 32 переводчика-синхрониста, 20 последовательных переводчиков, а также 35 письменных переводчиков и редакторов — всего более 100 человек, включая менеджеров и ассистентов AWATERA.

О форуме
3–5 сентября 2015 года во Владивостоке прошел Восточный экономический форум, собравший около 2 500 участников из 28 стран Юго-Восточной Азии, Европы и Америки.
Другая история
Команда awatera обеспечила возможность беспрепятственного диалога между всеми участниками, направив на форум шестерых последовательных и синхронных переводчиков.
3 000 участников со всего мира собрались на форуме «Атланты» в Москве, чтобы обменяться опытом и обсудить вопросы выхода компаний на международный рынок, бизнес-модели будущего и способы привлечения инвестиций. Наши специалисты успешно перевели с английского на русский язык выступления таких «атлантов» бизнеса, как основатель компании Gazelles Верн Харниш и генеральный директор AirAsia Тони Фернандес, и даже речь шаолиньского монаха Ши Синг Ми.

Кроме этого, специально для «России 24» наш специалист перевел интервью Раджа Сисодиа, профессора Babson College и попечителя Conscious Capitalism Inc. («Сознательный капитализм»), а также Бена Хамерсли, главного редактора Wired UK (издание Conde Nast).
О форуме
4–5 октября 2016 года в московском «Крокус Сити Холле» впервые прошел российский бизнес-форум «Атланты», организованный Winning the Hearts Group. В форуме приняли участие более трех тысяч предпринимателей со всего мира.
Другая история
GO GLOBAL!
Перевод Локализация Интересные факты
60 000+
переводчиков
10 000+
устных переводов
5 000+
счастливых клиентов
500 000+
историй успеха
Номер 1
в России и странах СНГ
Поддержка
24/7/365
SLA
по качеству
Все языковые
пары и тематики
ISO 9001 и 17100,
EN 15038
Собственная
R&D команда
Резидент
Сколково
Участник
AEB
Один из 5000+ счастливых клиентов
Lenovo стремительно завоевывает российский рынок и теснит конкурентов благодаря эффективной маркетинговой локализации
Для выхода на новый рынок компании Lenovo требовалась качественная локализация маркетинговых материалов, включающая комплексный процесс адаптации маркетингового текста к локальному рынку и целевой аудитории, на которую он рассчитан. С такой задачей маркетологи Lenovo пришли в AWATERA…
Подробнее
Успешный вывод на рынок новых программных продуктов зависит от интуитивности интерфейса, что напрямую связано с качественной локализацией.
SAP локализует свою продукцию на множество языков по всему миру. Компания AWATERA профессионально справляется с поставленной задачей в России: быстро и качественно локализует ПО с учетом ресурсных строк, пользовательского опыта и софтверной терминологии.
Подробнее
2 500 участников Форума из 28 стран Юго-Восточной Азии, Европы и Америки нашли общий язык в сфере инвестиций благодаря качественному устному переводу
Для всесторонней лингвистической поддержки этого важнейшего политического и экономического мероприятия компания AWATERA предоставила 87 специалистов по английскому, корейскому, китайскому и японскому языкам. Параллельно в 11 залах работали наши лучшие синхронные и последовательные переводчики. По итогам форума 350 инвестиционных проектов, презентации которых мы переводили, получили отклик в виде 4 000 заявок на участие.
Подробнее
AWATERA осуществляет лингвистическое сопровождение самых значимых деловых мероприятий международного масштаба
3 000 участников со всего мира собрались на форуме «Атланты» в Москве, чтобы обменяться опытом и обсудить вопросы выхода компаний на международный рынок, бизнес-модели будущего и способы привлечения инвестиций. Команда AWATERA обеспечила возможность беспрепятственного диалога между всеми участниками.
Подробнее
Москва
Телефон: +7 (495) 212-09-89
Прием заказов на сайте: круглосуточно
Режим работы офиса: с 10:00 до 19:00 (Пн-Пт)
Почтовый адрес: 127273, г. Москва, Отрадная ул., д. 2Б, стр. 9
Форма успешно отправлена!
Алматы
Телефон: +7 (727) 329-44-91
Прием заказов на сайте: круглосуточно
Режим работы офиса: с 10:00 до 19:00 (Пн-Пт)
Почтовый адрес: 050008, г. Алматы, Казахстан, 
ул. Жамбыла/уг. ул. Байзакова, 
д. 159/265, оф. 1
Форма успешно отправлена!
Лос-Анджелес
Телефон: +1-408-627-6888
Прием заказов на сайте: круглосуточно
Режим работы офиса: с 10:00 до 19:00 (Пн-Пт)
Почтовый адрес: 1070, г. Никосия, Кипр, Арч Макариу III, «ТЛЕС ТАУЭР», д. 69, 3 этаж, оф. 301
Форма успешно отправлена!
Киев
Телефон: +380 445 91 29 47
Прием заказов на сайте: круглосуточно
Режим работы офиса: с 10:00 до 19:00 (Пн-Пт)
Почтовый адрес: 04073, г. Киев, Украина, Московский проспект,
13в, 7 этаж
Форма успешно отправлена!
Казань
Телефон: +7 (843) 225 03 54
Прием заказов на сайте: круглосуточно
Режим работы офиса: с 10:00 до 19:00 (Пн-Пт)
Почтовый адрес: 420074, г. Казань, Республика Татарстан, ул. Петербургская, дом 52, офис 211
Форма успешно отправлена!
Никосия
Телефон: +357 22 755250/755240
Прием заказов на сайте: круглосуточно
Режим работы офиса: с 10:00 до 19:00 (Пн-Пт)
Почтовый адрес: 1070, г. Никосия, Кипр, Арч Макариу III, «ТЛЕС ТАУЭР», д. 69, 3 этаж, оф. 301
Форма успешно отправлена!
Белгород
Телефон: +7 (4722) 77-03-99
Прием заказов на сайте: круглосуточно
Режим работы офиса: с 10:00 до 19:00 (Пн-Пт)
Почтовый адрес: 308024, г. Белгород, 
ул. Костюкова, д. 2
Форма успешно отправлена!